2018 Top Scholars Announced

Please join us in congratulating our Top Scholars for the class of 2018!  These students earned this honor by achieving a cumulative GPA of 90.0 or better throughout their HS career!  Pictured in the back row from left to right are Rebecca Fisher, Serena Blackburn, Ariel Duryea, Valedictorian of the Class of 2018 Koen Weaver, Cassandra Szulewski, and Jacob Thompson.  Pictured in the front row from left to right are Liam Costello, Lauren Bennett, Rieley Tucker, Megan Wilson, Savanah Vasile, Allison Brickwood, Lauren McKerrow, and Salutatorian of the Class of 2018 Ashleigh Hunt.  Keshequa is proud to recognize these outstanding scholars and looks forward to celebrating them with their families at this year's Top Scholar's Breakfast.