Board of Education » Board of Education Members

Board of Education Members

Todd Galton
President
Email: tgalton@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2021
 
Terry Lowell
Vice-President
Email: tlowell@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2022
 
Christy Crandall-Bean
Email: ccbean@keshequa.org
erm Ends: 2021
 
Jill Burley
Email: jburley@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2024
 
Gary Nageldinger 
Email: gnageldinger@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2023
 
Jeff Bugman
Email: jbugman@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2022

Kenneth Weaver
Email: kweaver@keshequa.org
Term Ends: 2021