Athletics » Teams and Coaches

Teams and Coaches

2018-2019 COACHING STAFF

SPORT
LEVEL
HEAD COACH
EMAIL ADDRESS
Cross Country
Varsity & Modified
Mr. Mike Valentino
mvalentino@keshequa.org
Boys Soccer Varsity
Mr. Ron Macomber Jr.
rmacomber@keshequa.org
  JV
Mr. Abijah Gath
agath@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity
Ms. Pat Forrester
pforrester@keshequa.org
  JV
Mr. Pete Goho
ggoho@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. John Gordinier duckrefuge@excite.com
Volleyball Varsity
Ms. Kate Krezmien
kkrezmien@keshequa.org
  JV
Ms. Missy Camuto
mcamuto@keshequa.org
  Modified Ms. Sara Voss svoss@keshequa.org
Boys Basketball Varsity Mr. David Huffman dhuffman@mtmorriscsd.org
  JV Mr. Jordan Minnis jordanmychalminnis@gmail.com
  Modified (Co-Coach)
Ms. Shannon Gordinier
shannonkg12@gmail.com
  Modified (Co-Coach)
Ms. Kate Forrester
katiesforrester@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Varsity Mr. Pete Piraino ppiraino@keshequa.org
  JV Ms. Sue Piriano spiraino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Mike Valentino mvalentino@keshequa.org
Cheerleading Varsity Ms. Sarah Clinton sclinton@keshequa.org
  Modified Ms. Jocelyn Holley  jholley@keshequa.org
Alpine Skiing Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Ms. Kelly Mann  kmann@keshequa.org
  Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Mr. Kevin Raymond  kraymond@keshequa.org
Wrestling Varsity & Modified Mr. Mike Uveino
Baseball Varsity Mr. Abijah Gath agath@keshequa.org
  JV  Mr. Ron Macomber Sr.  shade13@frontiernet.net
  Modified  Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Softball  Varsity Mr. Bill Mann  wmann@co.livingston.ny.us
  JV Ms. Missy Camuto mcamuto@keshequa.org
  Modified Ms. Stephanie Garwood sgarwood32@yahoo.com
Track & Field Varsity Boys Mr. Mike Uveino muveino@keshequa.org
  Varsity Girls Mr. Mike Valentino mvalentino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Thomas Coates thomacoates@gmail.com
Golf Varsity Mr. Todd Isaman tisaman@keshequa.org
  JV Ms. Heather Pero hpero@keshequa.org