Athletics » Teams and Coaches

Teams and Coaches

2019-2020 COACHING STAFF

SPORT
LEVEL
HEAD COACH
EMAIL ADDRESS
Cross Country
Varsity & Modified
Mr. Mike Valentino
mvalentino@keshequa.org
Boys Soccer Varsity
Mr. Ron Macomber Jr.
rmacomber@keshequa.org
  JV
Mr. Abijah Gath
agath@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity
Ms. Pat Forrester
pforrester@keshequa.org
  JV
Ms. Shannon Gordinier
shannonkg12@gmail.com
  Modified Mr. John Gordinier duckrefuge@excite.com
Girls Volleyball Varsity
Ms. Kate Krezmien
kkrezmien@keshequa.org
  JV (Co-Coach)
Ms. Cortney Clinton
  JV (Co-Coach)
Ms. Rebecca Bartz
  Modified Ms. Sara Emerson EmersonS@cvty.us.com
Boys Volleyball Varsity Ms. Sara Voss svoss@keshequa.org
Boys Basketball Varsity Mr. Jordan Minnis jordanmychalminnis@gmail.com
  JV
Ms. Shannon Gordinier
shannonkg12@gmail.com
  Modified
 
 
Girls Basketball Varsity Mr. Pete Piraino ppiraino@keshequa.org
  JV Ms. Sue Piriano spiraino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Mike Valentino mvalentino@keshequa.org
Cheerleading Varsity    
  Modified Ms. Jocelyn Holley  jholley@keshequa.org
Alpine Skiing Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Ms. Kelly Mann  kjdaly135@gmail.com
  Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Mr. Kevin Raymond  kraymond@keshequa.org
Wrestling Varsity Mr. Mike Uveino
Baseball (2018-19) Varsity Mr. Abijah Gath agath@keshequa.org
  JV  Mr. Ron Macomber Sr.  shade13@frontiernet.net
  Modified  Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Softball (2018-19) Varsity Mr. Bill Mann  wmann@co.livingston.ny.us
  JV Ms. Missy Camuto mcamuto@keshequa.org
  Modified Ms. Stephanie Garwood sgarwood32@yahoo.com
Track & Field (2018-19) Varsity Boys Mr. Mike Uveino muveino@keshequa.org
  Varsity Girls Mr. Mike Valentino mvalentino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Thomas Coates thomacoates@gmail.com
Golf (2018-19) Varsity Mr. Todd Isaman tisaman@keshequa.org
  JV Ms. Heather Pero hpero@keshequa.org