Teams and Coaches

2020-2021 COACHING STAFF

SPORT
LEVEL
HEAD COACH
EMAIL ADDRESS
Cross Country
Varsity & Modified
Mr. Mike Valentino
mvalentino@keshequa.org
Boys Soccer Varsity
Mr. Ron Macomber Jr.
rmacomber@keshequa.org
  JV
Mr. Abijah Gath
agath@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Varsity
Ms. Pat Forrester
pforrester@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. John Gordinier duckrefuge@excite.com
Girls Volleyball Varsity
Ms. Cortney Clinton
  JV
Ms. Morgan Sommers
  Modified Ms. Kate Krezmien kkrezmien@keshequa.org
Boys Volleyball Varsity (Co-Coach) Ms. Sara Voss svoss@keshequa.org
  Varsity (Co-Coach) Mr. Mike Uveino
Boys Basketball Varsity Mr. Jordan Minnis jordanmychalminnis@gmail.com
  JV
Ms. Shannon Gordinier
shannonkg12@gmail.com
  Modified    
Girls Basketball Varsity Mr. Pete Piraino ppiraino@keshequa.org
  JV Ms. Sue Piriano spiraino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Mike Valentino/Mr. Kurt Schneider mvalentino@keshequa.org & kschneider@keshequa.org
Cheerleading Modified Ms. Victoria Horan vicvicvicvictoria@gmail.com
Alpine Skiing Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Ms. Kelly Mann  kjdaly135@gmail.com
  Varsity & Modified (Co-Coach) Mr. Kevin Raymond  kraymond@keshequa.org
Wrestling Varsity Mr. Mike Uveino
Baseball Varsity Mr. Abijah Gath agath@keshequa.org
  JV  Mr. Dustyn Helmer djhelmer32@gmail.com
  Modified  Mr. Kyle Karst kkarst101@gmail.com
Softball Varsity Mr. Bill Mann  wmann@co.livingston.ny.us
  JV Ms. Stephanie Garwood
  Modified  
 
Track & Field Varsity Boys Mr. Mike Uveino muveino@keshequa.org
  Varsity Girls Mr. Mike Valentino mvalentino@keshequa.org
  Modified Mr. Kurt Schneider
Golf Varsity Mr. Todd Isaman tisaman@keshequa.org